Thursday Thought – Are You Broken?

Mmm… now, the pot needs a little more stirring – so… we follow on from Tuesday’s post. Bondels asked a question – and I answered – as worst I can, both here and over at her blog.

Now – the real question about Tuesday’s post was actually about me and my photo skills. Yep, I have many a photo of a half flower – or a cut-off flower. Why, you may ask? Because I often take the camera strap off my neck, bend down, point the camera in the general direction and snap away. You see… going to the knees to take pictures of anything hurts – it’s heavy on the joints. But – the worst is when it rains – or after it rains. Going to the knees will cause very soggy clothes. Now – there you have it – nothing more than me and my skew aim to blame for my pics of missing bits of flowers.

It seems… my shallow pointing angles have caused deep philosophical debate…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thursday Thought – Are You Broken?

  1. Toortsie says:

    It is a beautiful picture.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I LOVE this photo! Skeef of afgesny, hoe dit ookal sy, dis pragtig.

    Like

    • aj vosse says:

      Dankie… skeef en afgesny – nes ek! Maar, nie daai ander soort skeef nie!! Net moeilik skeef!!
      (Soos my oupa altyd gesé het – ek is dom, duk en difficult!)
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

      Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.