Containers – WPhotoC

Strange how the last few weeks have thrown up challenges with Irish links. This week is no different as Ben chooses the containers as the theme. Why? Well, his inspiration is derived from a visit to Dublin’s famous Guinness Storehouse. He shows a low level close-up of the massive tanks containing the black stuff.

I was reminded of one of the first photos I took on our one and only visit to the place. The self-same tanks as seen from the car park on a chilly winter’s evening… eerie in the orange glow. So, why don’t I do a bit of a copycat and show you the tank on a misty winter’s evening?

The tanks at the Guinness Storehouse... full of the dark stuff!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Dublin, #Ireland, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Containers – WPhotoC

  1. Your style is very unique compared to other
    folks I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.

    Like

  2. Pingback: tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Containers | WoollyMuses

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: CONTAINERS | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.