Mirror, Mirror… on the Ground!

Yesterday was one of those sodden Irish days. However, as you’ve seen before, rain brings different photo opportunities. I mean… was it not only last week that I featured a raindrop breaking free of the tomato? A rare moment, or not? Then, I’m sure you won’t blame me if I seize the moment and abuse the rain and this week’s challenge. The result? You get a mirror image of the selfsame wet green tomatoes… and if you look closely you’ll even get to spot a reflection… of my hair! Mirror, mirror… on the floor, who’s got the prettiest tomatoes of them all?

Reflections of life? Mirror, mirror... who's got the prettiest tomatoes of them all?

PS – I wonder if Monet would see any merit in the photo? Or maybe Dali? Suggestive impression of a tomato? I wonder… wander I do!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Art, Family & Life, Photography, Reflections, Seasons, The Birds and the Bees and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mirror, Mirror… on the Ground!

  1. perdebytjie says:

    Ek dink nie Monet nie,maar definitief Dali!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.