Wednesday Weather Wonder?

I like this photo… I don’t know why? I’ve had it lined up for quite some time but I’m sure you won’t mind me showing it today. The light and colour make the beacon stand out… reminding me of a trident. Who knows, maybe Neptune misplaced his best-loved tool…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Arklow, #Co Wicklow, #Ireland, Fiction, Photography, Seasons, The Birds and the Bees, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wednesday Weather Wonder?

  1. Rainee says:

    Good capture of the birds too!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.