Rounded – Well Rounded!

The word rounded could mean quite a few things… depending where you are from or what angle you’re coming from. So, as an example… I think the dictionary may give you some insight into the word but here are a few of my own interpretations:

  • Rounded:  have just enjoyed a great meal, one may be classified as being rounded!
  • Rounded: as in well-rounded – having over eaten…
  • Rounded: as in well-rounded – having a broad-based knowledge of something… usually trivial!
  • Rounded: curvy – in other words… sexy!
  • Rounded: well-rounded… very sexy!
  • Rounded: very well-rounded… very, very over eaten!

I’m sure you could add your own take. While you’re at formulating a reply or comment I’ll leave you with a gallery of objects rounded, curvy, not square, sexy…

PS: – Yes, I know… I’ve taken liberties but hey, as I tend to remind you from time to time… this is my blog so I can do as I please!

PPS: – Rounded, very well-rounded could of course also imply very, very, very sexy… but I won’t labour the point!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Rounded – Well Rounded!

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    🙂 And I notice the humble dandelion is featuring again!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: WPC: Well Rounded | Lillie-Put

  3. RuthsArc says:

    The statues fit in perfectly 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Skerp soos altyd

    Like

  5. HesterLeyNel says:

    Uitstekend AJ

    Like

  6. Pingback: Rounded: Bridge – What's (in) the picture?

  7. perdebytjie says:

    Baie vindingryk, AJ. Ek is veral beïndruk met Molly Malone se rondings.😄

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.