Temporary – Wave Action!

Waves… as temporary as you can get. There is never one split second on this earth that two waves are alike and never even one split second that one wave remains the same. Fluid, temporary movement and motion. And, I’m fascinated by wave action. By the gentle lapping of a two-inch wave on a lake shore… to the massive storm surges we witness in winter! Waves… maybe one day I’ll just float out on an imaginary wave… to that place where believers float to!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Arklow, #Co Wicklow, #Ireland, Family & Life, Photography, Seasons, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Temporary – Wave Action!

  1. Pingback: WPC: Temporary | Lillie-Put

  2. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Great waves!

    Like

  3. HesterLeyNel says:

    The sea, oh the sea, the wonderful sea, Long may she roll between people and me; 😊

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.