CFFC – Unawares!

I have never used this photo… never quite sure if the folk snapped here would come looking for me if I did! A wee bit of background… I don’t have any, apart from the fact that the photo was taken outside Dublin’s Four Courts… one of Ireland’s historical higher courts. Makes you wonder… two heavies? No… one happy snapper and one heavy! And me… doing the sneaky unawares thing! OH, the other bit of background… it is great to do big city snaps… people don’t seem to notice… and one can disappear quickly, if they should suspect one is happy snapping… or, what say yea?

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Dublin, #Ireland, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CFFC – Unawares!

  1. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Great photo!

    Like

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Oh what a brilliant photo for this week 😀

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.