Thursday Thought…

And now… for something totally different. When last have you fluked a photo that you won’t mind sharing? I really like what happened here… I was walking along… almost directly into the low winter’s sun, when I noticed a strange shape heading in my direction…

The camera was hanging around my neck so I just pushed the shutter release… point and shoot… and hope. This is the result… only cropped for effect, nothing done with the colour…  totally natural mono’s… promise!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Thought…

  1. HesterLeyNel says:

    A tricycle. Very good.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.