Alternative A to Z – Large Limbed Lumber Light!

There are so many options to choose from that I’ve confused myself into rolling four into one. I’m sure you’ll spot all the option in today’s pic! Have fun… and if you see any other “L” options… do let me know! No… I don’t see the loony in there… cause he was taking the photo!

I seem to be stuck in the Seventies when it comes to the music. Should that be a problem? NO… categorically NO! Anyway… my South African pals should recognise the song for a particular reason! Reason or no reason… enjoy!

Over 25 million views… do read the comments… they say so much!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #music, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Alternative A to Z – Large Limbed Lumber Light!

  1. Hi. Two more Ls — for Leaning and Left. The tree is leaning to the left.

    See ya!

    Neil Scheinin

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Murtagh's Meadow says:

    Majestic tree:-)

    Like

  3. perdebytjie says:

    Fantastiese foto!

    Liked by 1 person

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.