Day Plenty of the 30 Day Creativity Challenge – What Does Tomorrow Hold?

There’s a mouthful for a Sunday morning. As I mentioned yesterday – the schools are closed but apart from that there are all sorts of rumours about lock-down beginning tomorrow. We don’t yet know the severity – we wonder about even going down to the beach? What does tomorrow bring? Who knows? I’m reminded of Saint Paul’s words about seeing through a glass – 1 Corinthians 13 v 12… No… I’m not preaching… I’m merely philosophising – but the truth of the matter remains… we don’t have a clue what tomorrow brings! Today’s photo reminded me of the quote or was it the other way round?

OK… so, now onto another bit of creativity… inspired by the happenings of the last few days. Yep… we need to take a breather and laugh!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Ireland, Castles, Crosses & Churches, Crosses & Churches, Factual Opinion, Family & Life, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day Plenty of the 30 Day Creativity Challenge – What Does Tomorrow Hold?

  1. livvy30 says:

    Hi AJ, Things are ok here for now. We’re not working and trying to keep ourselves to ourselves! It’ll be a quiet few months. Best Wishes.

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.