A Thumbs Up!

I was mildly surprised by the response to yesterday’s post. Muse! So, why don’t I give a very positive thumbs up to the muse… colour!!

A thumbs up to the muse!! Bring on the colour!!!

 

I’ll have to add… this colour blitz began in January… Jackson Pollock being the man who provided the inspiration…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Thumbs Up!

  1. Pingback: Thrift Story Candy | litadoolan

  2. Tina Schell says:

    Great idea – well done!!!

    Like

  3. de Wets Wild says:

    Nasty accident with a hammer? 😀

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.