The Fall!

This weekend gone by the weather was seriously vile! Wind, sleet, rain driven horizontally… sometimes the hail pellets pummelled the car… the windows… or the fools who ventured out! We were some of those sorry souls! Not willing to stay happily indoors. No, we had no place with indoors! So… we were privy to other folk also out in the wild! This led to a sequence of photos taken at Greystones South Beach… of a gent retreating from a strong surge… and his good lady rushing to his aid! I’ve included the whole sequence… do click on the top left photo to view the action and my take – captions blown in by the wind.

The kind couple graciously permitted me to use the sequence… that’s P&D!

The photo quality decreases as the sequence continues… blame the rain blurred lens! I promise…

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Ireland, Family & Life, Photography, Seasons, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Fall!

  1. HesterLeyNel says:

    Ek het nou lekker gelag. “… your recovery is complete… no one noticed”, except AJ who plastered the whole episode on the cyber wall. Great post.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Osyth says:

    Now that’s what I call real weather!

    Like

  3. Wow! I think I would have stayed indoors. 😅

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.