Tuesday Trees – Barking Mad?

Yes… sometimes there are folk who wonder if I bark at the moon. I do… but mostly only to myself. I mean… do I really want to be locked up in a padded cell? To suggest I’d like that may mean we’re both barking mad! So… today I give you a few trees in the moonlight… and if you look closely you’ll see Orion…

Barking at the moon? Who knows?

Happy almost leap year… have fun!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in Factual Opinion, Photography, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.