DOOR!!

Doors…

the entry to our souls…

… walk into the front door of any home and soon you’ll realise just who live there!! I’ve done quite a few “doors” posts but it will always be special to do another!!

Here’s a quote I used for one “doors” post…

Not all doors are made for going through… some should be avoided… or at best only peeped through.

*************

What a challenge! I love what the concept of a door’s post offers, so when this week’s edition came about I left the above comment. So… how’s this for finding a front and back door in a strange place? Somewhere along an Irish country road… imagine the thoughts that a sight like this conjures…

Back door?? Front door? Where should we take our doors today??

Away we go… looking for the perfect place… the perfect view… the perfect door to welcome you through!

Good to see you!!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Ireland, Family & Life, Photography, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to DOOR!!

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Marvelous find. 😀

    Like

  2. Pingback: Door : The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge - Sylvain LANDRY

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Door | WoollyMuses

  4. Sallyann says:

    So pretty and so inviting. To jump off the merry-go-round, abandon the rat-race and step out of one of these doors each morning. 🙂
    On closer inspection… note to oneself… remember not to buy white towels. 😀

    Like

  5. I have seen similar doors on the gypsy wagons at our local Renaissance Fair!

    Like

  6. macmsue says:

    At the moment I feel that’s just the kind of front door I want!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.