Happy Place – Foraging Along The Royal Canal

I mentioned the Royal Canal when doing my first post for this week’s photo challenge. Now I’ll show you something to prove juts what a happy place it is. Yep, this time of the year the hedgerow bounty is there for the sharing. So… why not take a peaceful walk along the canal to give an over-active mind a break and while you’re doing so why not share a few blackberries with the wildlife?

A hand full of autumn bounty... to be found in my happy place - the Royal Canal, Ireland!

About aj vosse

Love life, live love... share life... share love!
This entry was posted in #Royal Canal, Dublin & Leinster Architecture & Other Interesting Sights, Factual Opinion, Local Curiosity, Local Places, Photography, Seasons, Travel, Walking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Place – Foraging Along The Royal Canal

  1. JoHanna Massey says:

    Delicious photos!

    Like

  2. de Wets Wild says:

    Dit lyk te lekker! Sommer so in die verbyloop gepluk?

    Like

  3. Yum! One of my favorites!

    Like

I value your 'likes' and comments, even though I don't always reciprocate, I care. Thanks for making the effort! God Bless!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.